1st Quarter Award Winners announced

  • Published
  • 310th Space Wing Public Affairs

On behalf of Col. Kueker-Murphy and Col. Buck, the 310th Space Wing 1st Quarter 2017 Award Winners are:

(Listed in order of rank)

Senior Airman Jesse R. Anderson

380th Space Control Squadron               

Noncommissioned Officer
Staff Sgt. Monica Clark
9th Space Operations Squadron

Senior Noncommissioned Officer
Master Sgt. Michael D. Taylor
6th Space Operations Squadron

Company Grade Officer
Capt. Jesus M. Diaz

380th Space Control Squadron