310th Space Wing 2019 top performers recognized during banquet

  • Published
  • 310th Space Wing

The 310th Space Wing recognized its top performers for 2019 during its annual awards banquet at the Marriott Hotel March 7.

The award winners this year were:

Airman of the Year - Senior Airman Shane O’Conner, 8th Space Warning Squadron

NCO of the Year - Staff Sgt. Christian Ramos, 9th Combat Operations Squadron

Senior NCO of the Year - Master Sgt. Jonathan Perez, 310th Force Support Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Year - Capt. Jesus Diaz, 380th Space Control Squadron

Field Grade Officer of the Year - Maj. Aprille Arcilla, 9th COS

Additional Duty First Sergeant of the Year - Master Sgt. Rafael Lechon, 9th COS

Key Spouse of the Year - Jalesa Johnson 7th Space Operations Squadron

Dee Jai Rodgers Award - Senior Airman Beverly Jacobs, 6th Space Operations Squadron

Unit of the Year - 7th SOPS