7 SOPS Citizen Airman recognized for innovation

SCHRIEVER AIR FORCE BASE, Colo. -- Col. DeAnna Burt (left), former 50th Space Wing commander, and Chief Master Sgt. David Pesch (right), then 50 SW command chief, honor 50 SW annual award winners after the 2016 50 SW Annual Awards Banquet at the Club on Peterson Air Force Base, Colorado, Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017. First Lt. Brandon Sexton stands far left, next to Col. Burt, accompanied by other nominees made up of Airmen and civilians from Schriever Air Foce Base as well as team members from 50 SW geographically separated units. (U.S. Air Force photo/Dennis Rogers)

PHOTO BY: Dennis Rogers
VIRIN: 170209-F-WR604-0090.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.